Client Reviews – Rose Newton | Zillow.com

A sample of Rose Newton’s Zillow reviews below

 

Rose Newton
Direct: 231.631.0142
Rose.Newton@Alpine45.com
Rose’s Profile

Rose is awesome !! That’s all there is to it ! She is a very knowledgeable agent she was awesome at finding homes that were in our taste and our price range !! Not to mention I’m sure we closed on our home in record time ! Your not just a sale or commission to Rose your family!!

 

Click HERE to see Rose’s most current reviews on Zillow.com

To leave a review for Rose CLICK HERE

Reviews on Zillow


review-5322782

“Rose is a people person. She cares about the customer, she is honest and trustworthy. It was a pleasure to work with her. The customer came first. Thank you Eric and Sheila Yott” Review

5.0/5.0
09/29/2019 by – zuser20140718125345748
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Elmira, MI.
review-5296389

“Rose is awesome !! That’s all there is to it ! She is a very knowledgeable agent she was awesome at finding homes that were in our taste and our price range !! Not to mention I’m sure we closed on our home in record time ! Your not just a sale or commission to Rose your family !!” Review

5.0/5.0
09/18/2019 by – myleasmommy18
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Vanderbilt, MI.
review-5187709

“Rose is truly amazing! You will not find a more dedicated, hard working, and just down right AMAZING REALTOR! Rose helped me through my home buying process every step of the way and was always available to help with any questions I had as well as guided me past many pitfalls along the way. An example of which was her recamendation to use a local lender instead of the one I had found online based out of California. Her knowledge of construction/roofing was most helpful and even went down inside crawlspaces to be sure there were no problems unseen. Rose is amazing indeed and you will not find a better Realtor. I can not thank you enough for all your help in finding and purchasing my new home Rose!!!!!! You made everything so much less stressful.” Review

5.0/5.0
08/05/2019 by – jason4elsey1
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Mancelona, MI.
review-5066718

“Rose made the experience of buying a house exciting. She was professional on every level, with a passion to deliver excellence. She is in the business for a reason, she is the best! She was very helpful, knowledgeable and kind in this whole process. Her prompt response time showed me she was dedicated to my success. She made the experience much easier than it usually is. If I were you I would look no further for your Realtor. You will not be disappointed! Thank you so much Rose ??” Review

5.0/5.0
06/18/2019 by – sh cakes
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Boyne City, MI.
review-4623409

“Where do I start,ROSE was a joy to work with, we enjoyed going to look at house’s with her and had so much fun doing it. ROSE was always on time about texting or calling me back. She showed that she really does care about people and them getting them the right house.. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their house.. THANK YOU ROSE.” Review

5.0/5.0
11/14/2018 by – zuser20150616092718452
Bought a home in 2018 in Donnelly, Johannesburg, MI 49751.
review-4395673

“Rose is a joy to work beside. She is beyond fun to look at houses and properties with, as her expertise in plants and her humor become obvious. She communicates well, uses technology wisely, and is eager to learn new things. I remember our first conversation on the phone and her saying “no one will work harder than me”. I believed her. And I’m glad we switched realtors. Rose drove down from Drummond Island to Petoskey, the first day she showed us houses and still had her kayak in her truck. We loved her for that and the fresh Lake Trout she shared! Great experience!!” Review

5.0/5.0
08/11/2018 by – user76192940
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Petoskey, MI.
review-4395673

“Rose is a joy to work beside. She is beyond fun to look at houses and properties with, as her expertise in plants and her humor become obvious. She communicates well, uses technology wisely, and is eager to learn new things. I remember our first conversation on the phone and her saying “no one will work harder than me”. I believed her. And I’m glad we switched realtors. Rose drove down from Drummond Island to Petoskey, the first day she showed us houses and still had her kayak in her truck. We loved her for that and the fresh Lake Trout she shared! Great experience!!” Review

5.0/5.0
08/11/2018 by – user76192940
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Petoskey, MI.
review-4306304

“The minute we met Rose we knew we had the right Realtor. Rose went to work immediately to help find us our dream cabin. Her knowledge and expertise put us at ease. Rose was always prompt to call back or text us back. Her genuine excitement for us spoke volumes to me. I would recommend her to anyone that wants a hard working realtor and a kind, genuine person. “ Review

5.0/5.0
07/09/2018 by – kmeszaros
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in East Jordan, MI.
review-4195382

“Rose was very good at helping us thru the whole process of buying our 1st home! She went above and beyond even though our banker didn’t know what she was doing rose stepped up. Thanks again Rose!” Review

5.0/5.0
05/24/2018 by – freedomstevens1977
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Elmira, MI.
review-4173079

“Rose went beyond all of our expectations she was attentive to the details of our needs and limitations working constantly for us guiding us to make the best decisions. Her knowledge of the market not only found us the home of our dreams, she has a very sharp eye for detail and a business sense that resulted in a great value saving us from spending more than necessary. If you are looking to buy or sell a home I would highly recommend Rose, you will not be disappointed.” Review

5.0/5.0
05/15/2018 by – Ricky Newton
Bought a home in 2018.
review-4142621

“Rose is the very best realtor I have ever dealt with. We have worked with 6 realitors in approximately 35 years and Rose was extremely prompt at responding to phone calls, text and emails. She is a very intelligent and a sweet young lady! She has a smile always and she can put a smile on anyone’s face while she accomplishes either the selling or purchasing of your property. I would highly recommend her to anyone including friends and family! She will get the job done and quickly also! I plan on having her sell more of our properties in the future! “ Review

5.0/5.0
05/02/2018 by – pamela heart2heart2
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Gaylord, MI.