Client Reviews – Tammy Hutchinson | Zillow.com

A sample of Tammy Hutchinson’s Zillow reviews below

 

Tammy Hutchinson
Direct: 231.330.5354
Tammy.Hutchinson @Alpine45.com
Tammy’s Profile

Tammy and I met a year before the sale of my vacation home. We worked together on property I wanted to purchase. When I was prepared to sell she was ready and listed the the next day. She was very helpful with all the emotions that come of selling a home. I was given expert advice along the way. My vacation home sold within a week. Thank you Tammy!

 

Click HERE to see Tammy’s most current reviews on Zillow.com

Reviews on Zillow


review-5009254

“Tammy is the best ! She helped us get our home listed quickly and sold even quicker! She was very helpful and knowledgeable about the whole process! We would highly recommend her!” Review

5.0/5.0
05/25/2019 by – MichelleSwiss
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Petoskey, MI.
review-3988999

“With Tammy‚Äôs help we were able to have a smooth and enjoyable time getting into our new house. Tammy was always very responsive and honest about obstacles that could be presented with each property we saw. She was a great recommendation from a friend and will remain as such for our acquaintances looking for a house in our area.” Review

5.0/5.0
03/01/2018 by – ktburgess91
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Petoskey, MI.
review-3986805

“Tammy was wonderful throughout the entire home buying process, from helping us find just the right place to dealing with a harrowing mortgage company then, suggesting the right avenue for financing.” Review

5.0/5.0
02/28/2018 by – gm15
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pellston, MI.
review-3915462

“It was a pleasure working with Tammy. My husband and I were living and working in another city and trying to find a home. Tammy was always prompt and thorough with her communication. She graciously accommodated our unconventional schedules and was able to arrange multiple showings when we were in town as well as provide a few virtual tours for us when we were not able to be present. She was very knowledgeable of the market and professional in all of her negotiations; we always felt that she had our best interest at heart. After closing on our house, it was discovered that there was some damage done by the previous owners. Tammy and Alpine Realty Group went above and beyond to ensure that the damages were repaired. We highly recommend Tammy. We love our new home and are very grateful for her professionalism and friendliness.” Review

5.0/5.0
01/28/2018 by – user358942
Bought a home in 2017.
review-3911514

“Tammy and I met a year before the sale of my vacation home. We worked together on property I wanted to purchase. When I was prepared to sell she was ready and listed the the next day. She was very helpful with all the emotions that come of selling a home. I was given expert advice along the way. My vacation home sold within a week. Thank you Tammy!” Review

5.0/5.0
01/26/2018 by – mdeyo78
Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Petoskey, MI.
review-3907626

“We really enjoyed working with Tammy. We had one day left in Petoskey and Tammy was able to get a showing for us on short notice. While we were in Texas, she took allot of detailed pictures of the house for us and was able to negotiate a good price and close the deal. The whole process couldn’t have been easier! We are thrilled with the location of our home and are enjoying Petoskey. Thank you Tammy!” Review

5.0/5.0
01/24/2018 by – lulewin
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Petoskey, MI.
review-2296113

“Tammy Hutchinson was our realtor when we bought our home last year. We were trying to find something we both liked with no luck. Tammy managed to take all of our wants, needs and wishes and find the perfect house for us. We put an offer in on our house sight unseen due to it having all of our check marks and great location. We love our home and would highly recommend Tammy for anyone looking for a realtor who pays attention to their clients needs. Sincerely, Tammy & Shawn Beckman, Boyne City, MI” Review

5.0/5.0
03/25/2016 by – tammy beckman
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Boyne City, MI.
review-2280771

“Tammy was very quick to respond to my first inquiry in search of a property on Zillow.com. She wasn’t pushy but rather just comfortably helpful on that first phone call. Her responsiveness after each of my long distance questions to her were thorough and prompt both by email and by phone. My wife and I ended up with an accepted offer one of our targeted properties just days after first arriving in the area to look. I highly recommend her for her professionalism, courtesy and friendliness.” Review

5.0/5.0
03/19/2016 by – user3088329
Bought a home in 2016 in Horton Bay, Boyne City, MI 49712.